Home Albums ALBUM: Diamond Platnumz – A Boy From Tandale

ALBUM: Diamond Platnumz – A Boy From Tandale

Diamond Platnumz A Boy From Tandale
Spread the love

Diamond Platnumz A Boy From Tandale

One of the most anticipated album from the continent of Africa is finally here as Tanzanian Bongo Flava crooner Diamond Platnumz drops his major label debut album titled “A Boy From Tandale”, the multi-talented artist enlists some of America and Africa’s biggest music actss on the body of work Titled A Boy From Tandale

Fans are happy and excited about the album release, tracklist and his collaborative efforts. Nigerian songstress Tiwa savage, Young Killer, Miri Ben-Ari, Omarion, Ne-yo, Davido, Flavour, Jah Prayzah, P-Square, Vanessa Mdee, Morgan Heritage and Rick Ross features on “A Boy From Tandale”, see tracklist below:

Download Diamond Platnumz A Boy From Tandale Album Zip Below.

READ ALSO: Album: Eminem – Kamikaze (Zip File)
  1. Hallelujah (feat. Morgan Heritage)
  2. Waka (feat. Rick Ross)
  3. Baikoko
  4. Pamela (feat. Young Killer)
  5. Iyena (feat. Rayvanny)
  6. Kosa Langu
  7. Nikuone
  8. Baila (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
  9. Sijaona
  10.  African Beauty (feat. Omarion)
  11. Eneka
  12. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  13. Marry You (feat. Ne-Yo)
  14. Number One (feat. Davido) [Remix]
  15. Nana (feat. Flavour)
  16. Kidogo (feat. P-Square)
  17. Amanda (feat. Jah Prayzah)
  18. Far Away (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

The 18-tracks album drops today 13th of March 2018 and of course most tracks on the album are produced by his music producer “Lizer Classic”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here